Welcome to the Utopia Forums! Register a new account
The current time is Mon Dec 18 05:06:13 PST 2017

Utopia Talk / General Talk / In Swedish - På Svenska del 1
Korp
Member
Mon Nov 21 14:39:21
Hej!
Murph
Member
Mon Nov 21 17:25:22
what does pa svenska mean? I just realized I don't know even though I'ev seen this kind of toipc hundreds of times.
earthpig
GTFO HOer
Mon Nov 21 17:56:35
I always assumed it meant "in Swedish", in Swedish.
Korp
Member
Thu Nov 24 11:24:03
Du är så smart earthpig.
earthpig
GTFO HOer
Thu Nov 24 16:05:56
I have amazing powers of deduction.

"In Swedish - På Svenska"
Korp
Member
Fri Nov 25 14:50:33
Jag är överraskad att inte Murph hade det också.
Korp
Member
Thu Dec 29 15:31:03
ttt
TheGrimReaper
Member
Thu Dec 29 17:04:34
BORK BORK BORK!
Illuminated
Member
Fri Jan 20 13:25:58
Jag älskar svenska köttbullar.
Isaksson
Member
Fri Feb 10 00:57:17
Wahr ich sage dir, do bust schon. Niemand versteh deine spricht, wenn du spricht das weg du spricht.

Du bist eine slangenbrut, du sollst toten sterben für sprich das weg du spricht.

Isaksson
Member
Fri Feb 10 01:06:46
Jag tror att sverige är ett lamt namn på ett land.Svea Rike kan det inte heller heta, vad är svea rike förnågot, en transvestit eller?

Byt namn på hela nationen, föreslå ett annat namn än sverige, det är ett utnött namn, fult, äckligt, painted black. Sweden suger väggarna på ett anus.
Illuminated
Member
Sat Feb 11 01:12:36
kul berättelse, bror.
Quiet Sound
Member
Sat Feb 11 07:05:36
How do you say, "An Illuminated sighting! Truly 2012 will be the end of the world," in Swedish?
Korp
Member
Fri Feb 17 15:11:56
Isaksson måste ha dyslexi eller så är han bara retarderad. :(
chuck
Member
Fri Feb 17 15:35:58
Isakson is speaking German not Svenska in that one post.

"das Weg du spricht" ... I think Weg is used more to mean a way as in a trail or path.

It's been a while though.

The extent of my Svenska:

Borj atiuyll nijka nijka spherensis erectus lorem ipsum dolor set amit, pank schnuffelgruber butterdick BORK
Isaksson
Member
Thu Jun 14 22:37:24
Korp, jag har inte bara dyslexi och är helt retarderad, Jag är också en shemale, och gillar att fingra småpojkar i anus...
Cherub Cow
Member
Thu Jun 14 22:39:01
D:
Isaksson
Member
Thu Jun 14 22:45:48
Du sollst weis, das könig auf schwedenland sind ein diktator.
Korp
Member
Mon Aug 20 03:22:26
ttt
Agri
Patron
Thu Oct 04 11:55:25
bork bork bork
FSB
SDANWMU
Thu Oct 04 12:53:23
BORK BORK BORK!
earthpig
GTFO HOer
Fri Oct 05 01:44:13
In American, dogs say "woof!"

In Polish, dogs say "how!"

No joke. A Polish person speaking English will say:

> The dog said "How how how!"

Because no one taught her how to say "woof" in English.
McKobb
Member
Fri Oct 05 01:49:02
Goddamned inquisitive canines.
The Powers That Be
Member
Fri Oct 05 18:24:33
For you Swedes:

Is Stockholm a worthwhile city to visit for a week? What kind of things can you do there besides go to IKEA and solve crimes with a girl who has a tattoo of a dragon?
Laura Palmer
Member
Fri Oct 05 18:30:16
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8EOyZCwfuyk
FSB
SDANWMU
Mon Oct 15 19:27:13
We scared away the swedes, again.
laura palmer
Member
Mon Oct 15 21:08:32
Silly, fsb, Swedes don't have feelings, they're robots.
Paramount
Member
Tue Oct 16 16:16:49
I'm sure you can find things to do in Stockholm for a week. Depends on what you want to do though.

We have museums and things like that. lol

Shopping. Night life. During the day you can take a boat trip to the archipelago. Or a guided day trip to the ancient (reconstructed) viking trading centre of Birka in the Lake of Mälaren.

I can recommend two restaurants if you are looking for superb food.

Le Rouge is located in the Old Town.

Grill is located at Drottninggatan (street name).

The price is above the average but the food and the athmosphere is really good.

You can find more info on what to do here: http://www.visitstockholm.com
Korp
Member
Mon Nov 05 14:22:11
TPTB - I guess, there is some sightseeing, the castle,.. meh i dun like Sthlm they have a big city complex.
Agri
Patron
Mon Nov 05 16:06:49
They don't, you just got the country-side farmers complex!
Marlboro man
Member
Mon Nov 19 16:53:15
Sverige är bara en förort till skåne.
Korp
Member
Thu Jan 17 11:33:45
Skåne är ju bara en buffertzon mot danskjävlarna som vi lika gärna kan förlora!
Korp
Member
Wed Mar 13 04:28:59
ttt
Korp
Member
Fri Jun 14 17:00:54
Upp med den nu.
Cherub Cow
Member
Fri Jun 14 17:18:22
Choklad är min glömska!
Korp
Member
Fri Sep 20 13:28:14
God morgon.
McKobb
Member
Fri Sep 20 17:13:53
God eftermiddag!
Cherub Cow
Member
Fri Sep 20 20:53:34
Satan kväll!
Korp
Member
Thu Dec 05 09:47:46
Jag tror vi kan nå 100 någon runt år 2016
Marlboro man
Member
Thu Dec 05 10:19:44
Jävla optimist.
Cherub Cow
Member
Thu Dec 05 10:32:27
Blod kommer att falla från himlen på samma dag!
Marlboro man
Member
Thu Dec 05 10:41:40
Woot, gratis blodpudding. Fast det är ju inte gott.
pillz
Member
Mon Dec 09 21:22:28
BORK BORK BORK
Korp
Member
Sun Mar 30 11:20:13
Jaha, dags att toppa den här då.
chuck
Member
Thu Apr 03 19:27:53
Go back whence you came, devil thread!
chuck
Member
Thu Apr 03 19:28:17
ttb
Korp
Member
Thu Jul 03 13:46:15
Det var ju ett tag sedan.. vi kör på en gång till då.
TheGrimReaper
Member
Thu Jul 03 22:38:49
BORK BO-


Eh.

Screw it.
Korp
Member
Fri Oct 10 18:33:10
Vi jobbar stadigt uppåt till 100, jag är inte den som ger mig.
Korp
Member
Fri Jan 02 16:34:47
50!

Gott nytt år allesammans!
repel
Member
Fri Jan 02 18:05:49
detsammas!
Korp
Member
Mon Feb 16 10:26:27
Jag känner att vi är på god väg!
Korp
Member
Wed Jun 10 10:59:16
Jag har inte gett upp!
Cherub Cow
Member
Wed Jun 10 13:54:47
Du är en smitare, som din far!
Marlboro man
Member
Mon Jun 22 16:49:48
Baha.
tumbleweed
the wanderer
Tue Jun 23 10:12:08
Klittra! ...bork bork bork
Cherub Cow
Member
Tue Jun 23 13:30:29
k then!
http://jez...r-sexual-dictionary-1712951840
korp
Member
Mon Oct 26 11:19:56
Då var det dags igen
Korp
Member
Tue Mar 08 17:33:07
Kan inte snön bara försvinna?
McKobb
Member
Tue Mar 08 22:09:09
Klittra does not sound right. It seems more like a name that came with pie charts in some hot and stuffy ad room.
repel
Member
Wed Mar 09 09:01:02
yap, fortfarande sno här också! :S
Korp
Member
Thu Jul 28 01:56:27
Det är nog dags nu igen.
Cthulhu
Tentacle Rapist
Thu Jul 28 08:32:32
Fuck all the Swedish
The worthless communist cucks
You need Donald Trump
Paramount
Member
Wed Aug 03 14:52:39
Long live
The
King
pillz
Member
Wed Aug 03 14:56:59
BORK BORK BORK
Korp
Member
Tue Jan 03 11:55:20
Över ett halvår sedan sist.
Korp
Member
Mon Mar 20 14:45:37
Synd att det inte står vilket år, det hade ju varit kul att se hur många år det tar att fylla den här!
repel
Member
Mon Mar 20 16:44:17
jag räknar 4 år nu. I november 5 år.
The Bard
Member
Fri Mar 31 02:33:01
All the Borks. My god what have I done?
Korp
Member
Fri Mar 31 12:46:47
Aktiviteten ökar markant, det är bra jobbat grabbar!
FSB
SDANWMU
Tue May 16 17:08:20
BORK BORK BORK
Korp
Member
Wed Jul 12 10:02:41
Sakta men säkert går vi mot 100.
KOrp
Member
Sat Sep 23 12:51:59
Jag tror det här är året som vi går till 100!
agri
Patron
Mon Sep 25 14:39:44
Jag tror inte...
Repel
Member
Mon Sep 25 14:57:05
Kanske vi behöver mer människor som kommer i och sager börk börk börk...
KOrp
Member
Thu Sep 28 09:25:00
Agri - Jag tror inte det! Se, svenska lektioner också. Vi har ökat aktiviteten med typ 1000% redan nu.
Agri
Patron
Thu Sep 28 13:52:19
Jag har en stor bork bork bork!
KOrp
Member
Fri Oct 13 10:18:12
Du ska säga "Jag har en stor pungkula" Agri.
show deleted posts

Your Name:
Your Password:
Your Message:
Bookmark and Share