Welcome to the Utopia Forums! Register a new account
The current time is Mon Dec 18 08:24:38 PST 2017

Utopia Talk / General Talk / Join my Cult!
Blue
Member
Sat Oct 07 19:52:24
You feel great!
McKobb
Member
Sat Oct 07 21:39:08
Blue Oyster Cult?
repel
Member
Sun Oct 08 06:16:13
I'm blue da ba dee da ba daa
Da ba dee da ba daa, da ba dee da ba daa, da ba dee da ba daa
Da ba dee da ba daa, da ba dee da ba daa, da ba dee da ba daa

cult?
Quiet Sound
Member
Mon Oct 09 06:59:26
Is this an accredited organization?
McKobb
Member
Mon Oct 09 07:52:45
http://youtu.be/DPH2X70qlC8
Cherub Cow
Member
Mon Oct 09 19:09:13
I second QS's question and would like to know if there's 401k. I'm not sure what that is, but I've heard adults ask about it in their Charlie Brown adultey voices.
Everknight
Member
Thu Oct 12 20:12:29
Is it a non-profit? also is the koolaide blue rasberry or whatever blue flavor you can find at the store?

Repel
Member
Fri Oct 13 05:15:46
More importantly is there cake?
Cthulhu
Tentacle Rapist
Fri Oct 13 14:21:33
if you change cult to cunt you'll get a better response
The Great Wakka
Member
Thu Nov 02 23:13:00
I have joined the cult.

I feel great!
hood
Member
Mon Nov 06 21:52:04
Is Blue trying to impersonate me again?
Ubes JAC
Wildebeest
Wed Nov 08 17:06:31
Oddly enough...

I feel moderately okay.
Blue
Member
Tue Nov 28 07:22:25
You feel Great!
Join my cult!

Great health and dental package!
Great package too!
McKobb
Member
Thu Nov 30 01:03:24
I'm not starting to feel great yet!
Cthulhu
Tentacle Rapist
Sun Dec 10 18:48:49
Do you have kool aid? I don't join cults that don't serve kool aid!
show deleted posts

Your Name:
Your Password:
Your Message:
Bookmark and Share