Welcome to the Utopia Forums! Register a new account
The current time is Tue Mar 26 17:07:50 2019

Utopia Talk / General Talk / Music Thread: The Waldorf & Statler vers
Repel
Member
Fri Mar 08 08:59:05
The Vibrators ~ Baby Baby
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fWHgcBIqdJ8
Repel
Member
Sat Mar 09 14:12:00
Placebo ~ Pure Morning
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DHQngnnHE_0
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Sat Mar 09 18:35:31
Asia- Who Will Stop The Rain

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8aNBSgRLN3s
Repel
Member
Sun Mar 10 09:32:38
Candyman ~ Knockin' Boots
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i1gbn2vUaBw
Cherub Cow
Member
Mon Mar 11 01:20:40
MEGADETH - Symphony of Destruction
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K5jvUXij7nU
♫ Just like the Pied Piper,
Led rats through the streets,
We dance like marionettes,
Swaying to the symphony..
Swaying to the symphony!
Of destruction! ♫
Repel
Member
Mon Mar 11 04:03:00
War ~ Lowrider
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WeKw6c9aTJ0
Repel
Member
Tue Mar 12 11:29:33
The Avalanches ~ 'Frontier Psychiatrist'
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qLrnkK2YEcE
Repel
Member
Wed Mar 13 10:32:01
Fischer Z ~ So Long
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-sd_CRBEBgQ
McKobb
Member
Thu Mar 14 00:52:18
Nena - 99 Luftballoons
http://youtu.be/La4Dcd1aUcE
Repel
Member
Thu Mar 14 10:45:45
The Chemical Brothers ~ Let Forever Be
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s5FyfQDO5g0
Repel
Member
Fri Mar 15 10:03:42
Tom Clay ~ What The World Needs Now
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1uqNLnEzDLA
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Fri Mar 15 13:33:27
David Holmes - Don't die just yet (HD)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_PJRy84XNp4
Repel
Member
Sat Mar 16 06:49:42
Tiga ~ Bugatti
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CFg6amMLd-o
Repel
Member
Sun Mar 17 02:33:13
Moby ~ That's When I Reach For My Revolver
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=76gGKpH44V0
Repel
Member
Mon Mar 18 11:21:23
Wax ~ Bridge To Your Heart
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1isRH9E9WAE
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Mon Mar 18 19:32:35
King Arthur Soundtrack - Knights March Theme

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rGrQLAUeY1I
Repel
Member
Tue Mar 19 10:45:32
Matisyahu ~ King Without A Crown
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dsFpUW48Tnc
repel
Member
Wed Mar 20 11:06:47
Hanni El Khatib ~ You Rascal You
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dmfy_5nAH_U
Repel
Member
Thu Mar 21 10:58:47
Paul Simon ~ Graceland
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3FEBDNJtNWk
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Thu Mar 21 12:22:56
Dethklok - Birthday Dethday

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l417iA7iQeo
Repel
Member
Fri Mar 22 07:30:12
Modern Lovers ~ Roadrunner
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ZWoJ8_75Mo
Repel
Member
Sat Mar 23 05:27:07
dEUS ~ Hotellounge
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Sat Mar 23 06:03:56

Mary Hopkin - Those Were The Days - 1968
.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y3KEhWTnWvE
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Sat Mar 23 20:17:06
Billy Talent - Devil In A Midnight Mass - Official Video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nv5kkI5X1QM
Repel
Member
Sun Mar 24 04:25:16
Buddy Holly ~ Everyday
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GMezwtB1oCU

This time around I didn't forget the link :P
Repel
Member
Mon Mar 25 11:00:10
The BPA ft David Byrne & Dizzee Rascal ~ ToeJam
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9oU_PyX94HE

Video is a bit NSFW so be careful ;)
Repel
Member
Tue Mar 26 10:47:12
The Postal Service ~ Such Great Heights
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0wrsZog8qXg
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Tue Mar 26 13:22:33
FAUN - Federkleid (Offizielles Video)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zOvsyamoEDg
show deleted posts

Your Name:
Your Password:
Your Message:
Bookmark and Share