Welcome to the Utopia Forums! Register a new account
The current time is Fri Jul 19 22:36:04 2019

Utopia Talk / General Talk / Music Thread: Late night dition
Repel
Member
Thu Jul 04 06:37:36
Rowwen Hèze ~ Twieje Wurd
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Nwnycfo7r8
Daemon
Member
Thu Jul 04 14:11:04
Mr Marcaille - Wall of Death
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=glKyBYgVqIA
Metal cello one man band!
Repel
Member
Fri Jul 05 04:29:14
@daemon awesome!

Apocalyptica ~ One (live)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RzJPFRCaWVY
Repel
Member
Sat Jul 06 04:55:24
OK Go ~ Here It Goes Again
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dTAAsCNK7RA
Repel
Member
Sun Jul 07 03:47:22
Laid Back ~ Sunshine Reggae
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bNowU63PF5E


Gimme gimme give me just a little smile, that's all I ask of you!
Cherub Cow
Member
Sun Jul 07 20:49:58
Falco - Rock Me Amadeus
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cVikZ8Oe_XA
McKobb
Member
Mon Jul 08 00:37:30
Der Kommissar's in town!
Repel
Member
Mon Jul 08 11:48:57
Frankie Goes To Hollywood ~ Welcome To The Pleasuredome
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lrnvPCSP6Q8
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Tue Jul 09 10:00:13
Lay Down - Priestess

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CC4cnwU4CpU
Repel
Member
Tue Jul 09 11:12:10
Holly Johnson ~ The Power of Love
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UNdHeDBQRio
Repel
Member
Wed Jul 10 11:04:19
Iggy pop ~ Lust for life
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HuBU3pzy7is
Repel
Member
Thu Jul 11 04:40:08
Supergrass ~ Alright
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qUE4oDunYkc
Repel
Member
Fri Jul 12 11:29:00
Sweet ~ The Ballroom Blitz
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z_jdiU47bFA
Cherub Cow
Member
Fri Jul 12 22:00:25
This song has been stuck in my head for a few days :D

Metric - Love You Back
http://youtu.be/SsM3_VjwphU
♫ When you’ve got no time,
You’re gonna want it back,
You’re gonna want it bad—ly,
When you feel this light,
When you feel this hap—py,
You’re gonna act so bad,
You’re gonna act so bad—ly...

I wanna love you back so bad!
I wanna love you back so bad!
I wanna love you back so bad!
...You’re everyone I never had...♫
Repel
Member
Sat Jul 13 10:57:16
The Cardigans ~ Lovefool
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NI6aOFI7hms

I should link Mahna mahna to get the other song out of your head then, CC :P
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Sat Jul 13 16:00:02
Gene Wilder - Pure Imagination

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=knIfoQW_mZg
Repel
Member
Sun Jul 14 10:21:06
Cyndi Lauper ~ True Colors
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LPn0KFlbqX8
Repel
Member
Mon Jul 15 10:53:01
Moss ~ I Apologize
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pL9DW0LMHzM
McKobb
Member
Mon Jul 15 17:20:42
Sublime - Santeria
http://youtu.be/k3ZeUL4fRyk
Repel
Member
Tue Jul 16 04:31:14
Golden Earring ~ Radar Love
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zf53Pg2AkdY
Repel
Member
Wed Jul 17 10:57:43
The Monkees ~ I'm a Believer
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wB9YIsKIEbA
Repel
Member
Thu Jul 18 11:53:25
Heart ~ "Barracuda"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PeMvMNpvB5M
Repel
Member
Fri Jul 19 11:26:46
Mud ~ Tiger Feet
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EQfidTOTsLo

Anyone wanna dance? I think I can manage to do this one :D
show deleted posts

Your Name:
Your Password:
Your Message:
Bookmark and Share