Welcome to the Utopia Forums! Register a new account
The current time is Sun Jan 29 05:32:32 PST 2023

Utopia Talk / General Talk / *-+-* UGT Music Mania *-+-*
Cherub Cow
Member
Sun Sep 18 03:24:36
What's playing?
Cherub Cow
Member
Sun Sep 18 03:26:52
Again!

Metric - Doomscroller
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YjNytMN4QL0
♫ Take this for the heartache,
Not some cure to negate it,
More like a magnification mirror full-size,
Inner reverberation happens outside,

Whatever you do,
Either way we're gonna love you,
Never mattered,
Either way we're gonna love you,
Whatever you do,
Either way we're gonna love you,
Never mattered,
How many or how much more,
You've been through,

Come back to yourself from the battle, ♫
repel
Member
Sun Sep 18 06:50:08
The HU - Yuve Yuve Yu
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v4xZUr0BEfE
Repel
Member
Mon Sep 19 08:21:30
Dan Baird (Georgia Satellites) ~ I Love You Period
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SFpsDAL4oKE
Repel
Member
Tue Sep 20 15:09:00
Pat Benatar ~ Love Is A Battlefield
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IGVZOLV9SPo
Cherub Cow
Member
Wed Sep 21 01:03:47
CHVRCHES - Clearest Blue
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BZyzX4c1vIs
Repel
Member
Fri Sep 23 13:19:13
Nat King Cole ~ Papa Loves Mambo
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Clv_tuaDp10
Repel
Member
Sat Sep 24 15:10:10
Bløf ~ Alles Is Liefde
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y5NmKpwHXqM
Cherub Cow
Member
Sun Sep 25 06:30:10
Pomme - On brûlera
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jabih9mV6RQ
♫ Si la mer nous mange le corps..
Si le sel nous pique le cœur..
Je t’aimerai encore,
Je t’aimerai encore,
Je t’aimerai encore,
Je t’aimerai encore, ♫
Repel
Member
Mon Sep 26 07:42:50
Alice Cooper ~ Poison
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qq4j1LtCdww
repel
Member
Thu Sep 29 07:41:30
Coolio ~ Gangsta's Paradise
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fPO76Jlnz6c
repel
Member
Fri Sep 30 08:43:01
LINDEMANN - Frau & Mann
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dji_km6UJvA
Repel
Member
Sat Oct 01 10:25:19
Fischer Z ~ Limbo
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hBzSW-7symU
Repel
Member
Sun Oct 02 15:51:10
John Lennon ~ Woman
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZhfWiU8wGCc
Repel
Member
Tue Oct 04 11:32:15
Selector ~ on my radio
http://youtu.be/074AfC9tw48
Repel
Member
Wed Oct 05 08:35:43
Loretta Lynn ~ Coal Miner's Daughter
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9eHp7JJgq8
Repel
Member
Fri Oct 07 14:05:35
MOUNTAIN ~ Mississippi Queen
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ss1EyyXL4Gk
Repel
Member
Sun Oct 09 13:44:39
Hootie & The Blowfish ~ Only Wanna Be with You
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ln6WQqRDrCo
repel
Member
Mon Oct 10 09:40:38
Chumbawamba ~ Tubthumping
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2H5uWRjFsGc
Cherub Cow
Member
Mon Oct 10 21:35:26
Meshuggah - Broken Cog
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OyWbQwK65Qc
♫ Me the broken cog,
You seem to not have understood,
Knives out,
Strings set in motion, ♫
Repel
Member
Wed Oct 12 07:32:43
Roger Glover & Guests ~ Love Is All
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RW9OYsMn4ds
Repel
Member
Thu Oct 13 07:54:01
YES ~ Owner of a Lonely Heart
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SVOuYquXuuc
repel
Member
Fri Oct 14 13:04:57
Dr. Hook ~ Baby Makes Her Blue Jeans Talk
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7iYpboTjtoQ
repel
Member
Sun Oct 16 07:58:33
Womack & Womack ~ Teardrops
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R8AOAap6_k4
Repel
Member
Mon Oct 17 07:31:35
Soul II Soul ~ Back To Life
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TB54dZkzZOY
Repel
Member
Mon Oct 17 12:43:20
IRON BUTTERFLY ~ IN A GADDA DA VIDA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UIVe-rZBcm4
Repel
Member
Tue Oct 18 12:19:37
Monie Love ~ It's a Shame
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4g8QwVnUM_I
Repel
Member
Wed Oct 19 14:10:53
Bachman Turner Overdrive ~ Taking care of business
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NCIUf8eYPqA
Cherub Cow
Member
Fri Oct 21 04:32:29
Metric - Formentera
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=01rfm5Hs8vc
♫ Wisdom left me blind,
With nothing I could teach, ...
Why not just let go?
The stakes are not my own,
On Formentera beach,
Why not walk away?
Take a sober stroll,
And free my childhood dream,
Before my hour is up, ♫
Repel
Member
Fri Oct 21 07:40:08
Pet Shop Boys ~ Suburbia
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=setkn6jzHIs
Repel
Member
Sat Oct 22 13:56:39
Dschinghis Khan ~ Moskau
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i0xOSxgs6w8
Cherub Cow
Member
Sun Oct 23 21:58:17
Slayer - Raining BLOOD
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z8ZqFlw6hYg
♫ Now!
I!
Shall!
REIGN IN BLOOD!!! ♫
\\:D/ \\:D/ \\:D/
Repel
Member
Mon Oct 24 07:42:29
Debauchery ~ Blood for the Blood God
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AFhKjbgfYJE
Repel
Member
Wed Oct 26 08:45:57
Ronnie En The Ronnies ~ Beestjes
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jwp1eIaZDI8
Repel
Member
Thu Oct 27 10:17:09
This Mortal Coil ~ You And Your Sister
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwRzdCkzRHE
Repel
Member
Fri Oct 28 07:59:46
Ivan Rebroff ~ Kalinka
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uG476e4P6q0
repel
Member
Sat Oct 29 14:19:45
Jerry Lee Lewis ~ Great Balls Of Fire!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F569_t2jCio
Repel
Member
Tue Nov 01 09:51:04
Marvin Gaye ~ Me and Mrs. Jones
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NPZwOTlQQDc
Cherub Cow
Member
Thu Nov 03 05:19:23
Meshuggah's Oscars Performance (Unreleased footage)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R92CdRUIJJU
Repel
Member
Thu Nov 03 16:31:17
Beach Fossils ~ Youth
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YnBoFiNSRJI
repel
Member
Fri Nov 04 12:58:01
dEUS ~ Hotellounge
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OaSlL0UwfZA
Repel
Member
Sat Nov 05 16:46:54
Lipps Inc. ~ Funkytown
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jPF59O7_qw0
repel
Member
Mon Nov 07 12:16:28
The Who ~ My Generation live
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qjN5uHRIcjM
Cherub Cow
Member
Mon Nov 07 20:38:30
Chant - President God
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-22OVU28RMs
♫ No more left,
No more right,
No term limits,
No end in sight,
You got what you want,
You get what need,
You reap what you sow,
I’m President God for life, ♫
Cherub Cow
Member
Mon Nov 07 20:40:42
CD version:
http://chantproject.bandcamp.com/track/president-god
Cherub Cow
Member
Mon Nov 07 20:55:54
KMFDM's 2023 tour is starting to get dates, including a Vegas festival that has a *lot* of late-'90s early-2000s bands, including Flyleaf, which will be performing with original lead singer Lacey Sturm (she may only be back for this one show — no official word beyond that).

Flyleaf - So Sick
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iWIADZKU9dw

Also in Vegas at that show:
• System of a Down
• Deftones
• Incubus
• Evanescence
• Chevelle
• Papa Roach
• Placebo
• Kittie
• P.O.D.
• Sevendust
• Hoobastank
• Melvins
• Cradle of Filth
• Orgy
• My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult
http://www.sicknewworldfest.com/

Pre-sale begins Friday!
Repel
Member
Tue Nov 08 11:40:33
Hoobastank ~ The Reason
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fV4DiAyExN0

I'm surprised some of those bands still excist. like Hoobastank but maybe they got more hits over there then over here
Repel
Member
Wed Nov 09 08:11:46
Propellerheads feat: Miss Shirley Bassey ~ History Repeating
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yzLT6_TQmq8
Repel
Member
Thu Nov 10 12:43:14
Stereo MC's ~ "Connected"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k3RzQ1b_c9w
Repel
Member
Fri Nov 11 13:26:33
EMF ~ Unbelievable
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sfCLt0kTd5E
Repel
Member
Sat Nov 12 15:24:07
The Clash ~ Train in Vain
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3IKQHLNN7Hg
Cherub Cow
Member
Sat Nov 12 22:16:41
Coldplay cover - Viva la vida
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LUzcayxCbwQ
Such a nostalgic song :')
Repel
Member
Sun Nov 13 06:37:42
The Opposites ~ Broodje Bakpao
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WDFuVWSX9N8
Repel
Member
Tue Nov 15 06:58:31
Ten Sharp ~ You
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7OK_abWRYdA
repel
Member
Wed Nov 16 07:01:30
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds ~ Into My Arms
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LnHoqHscTKE
Repel
Member
Fri Nov 18 08:16:53
Nothing But Thieves ~ Impossible
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8irM5QFkr6Q
Repel
Member
Mon Nov 21 14:14:58
Marty Robbins ~ Cool Water
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t9JQkxu_ofE
Repel
Member
Tue Nov 22 05:52:16
Kim Wilde & Nena ~ 'Anyplace Anywhere Anytime'
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CdxXMFpvFxc

Seems this song gets regularly deleted on youtube. Wondering if they dont like their own songs ^^
Repel
Member
Wed Nov 23 15:07:27
Hank Williams ~ Hey Good Lookin'
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bjCoKslQOEs
repel
Member
Fri Nov 25 15:48:15
Sister Nancy ~ Bam Bam
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OcaPu9JPenU
Repel
Member
Sun Nov 27 13:01:11
Aerosmith ~ Love In An Elevator
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h3Yrhv33Zb8
Cherub Cow
Member
Mon Nov 28 04:25:05
Evanescence - Made of Stone (Renholder Remix)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ndbd96U8nF4
Repel
Member
Mon Nov 28 08:40:49
Jonathan Jeremiah ~ Happiness

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZjsbbdsFOOU
Repel
Member
Tue Nov 29 10:55:47
Mink DeVille ~ Spanish Stroll
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N5LveBIjg3o
Repel
Member
Thu Dec 01 13:49:54
Christine Perfect ~ I'd Rather Go Blind
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5esqFDgDt30
Repel
Member
Sat Dec 03 08:35:46
Joy Division ~ Love Will Tear Us Apart
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=674KGKRQBPE
Cherub Cow
Member
Mon Dec 05 04:44:54
Cigarettes After Sex - Crush
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p7lHdbL--Ls
Repel
Member
Mon Dec 05 13:30:40
Gorillaz ~ Clint Eastwood
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1V_xRb0x9aw
Repel
Member
Tue Dec 06 15:17:30
OK Go ~ Here It Goes Again
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dTAAsCNK7RA
Repel
Member
Thu Dec 08 14:32:21
George Michael ~ Father Figure
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m_9hfHvQSNo
repel
Member
Sat Dec 10 13:06:07
Prince ~ Sign O' The Times
http://youtu.be/8EdxM72EZ94
Repel
Member
Sun Dec 11 13:02:30
Herman Brood ~ My way
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ej2S-ANeuww
NightBloom
Innocent
Mon Dec 12 18:26:44
Nick Cave~ Into my Arms https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LnHoqHscTKE
Cherub Cow
Member
Tue Dec 13 06:34:46
Snow Patrol - Chasing Cars
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GemKqzILV4w
Repel
Member
Tue Dec 13 11:28:59
Jeff Buckley ~ Hallelujah
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y8AWFf7EAc4
Repel
Member
Wed Dec 14 06:15:36
ADAMSKI ~ Killer
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LtYujyhvIyQ
Cherub Cow
Member
Sat Dec 17 21:03:46
Fiona Apple - Across the Universe
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CmlnO1EwCT4
Repel
Member
Mon Dec 19 09:04:09
Foo Fighters ~ My Hero
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EqWRaAF6_WY
repel
Member
Tue Dec 20 11:19:24
Monty Python ~ Sit on My Face
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dax_tnZRExc
Repel
Member
Wed Dec 21 12:40:06
R.E.M. ~ The One I Love
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j7oQEPfe-O8
Cherub Cow
Member
Thu Dec 22 04:22:45
Far Caspian - A Dream Of You
(Set to "Heathers" visuals)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IeW1tjhW37c
Repel
Member
Fri Dec 23 03:22:04
Chris Rea ~ driving home for Christmas
http://youtu.be/DDt3u2Ev1cI
Cherub Cow
Member
Sun Dec 25 02:14:39
Tom Green - Feet on the Ground
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e5eSLgog_ZA
Repel
Member
Mon Dec 26 04:36:30
The Pogues ~ fairytale of New York
http://youtu.be/j9jbdgZidu8
Repel
Member
Thu Dec 29 10:50:19
Faithless ~ Insomnia
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DYAYmi76qVY
Cherub Cow
Member
Sat Dec 31 03:33:19
Tool - Lateralus
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y7JG63IuaWs
♫ I must..
Feed my will to..
..feel my moment,
Drawing way outside the lines,
...And following our will and wind,
We may just go where no one's been, ♫
Repel
Member
Wed Jan 04 09:10:13
Vintage Trouble ~ Dare You Be Mine
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jc-uSRiXdug
Repel
Member
Fri Jan 06 08:17:26
Cat Stevens ~ The First Cut Is The Deepest
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aBccr-aLu4I
Repel
Member
Sat Jan 07 13:55:00
Johnny Cash ~ Hurt
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8AHCfZTRGiI
Repel
Member
Sun Jan 08 13:37:03
Deana Carter ~ Strawberry Wine
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iraHxWPVZu4
Repel
Member
Mon Jan 09 12:20:53
Heidevolk ~ Vulgaris Magistralis
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=reOLeLX0Q9U
Repel
Member
Tue Jan 10 13:20:54
The Hooters ~ Satellite
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RVXjBMK3EkI
Repel
Member
Wed Jan 11 13:47:48
(Uchikubi Gokumon Doukoukai) ~ I don' t wanna get out of futon
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yv6shy_9KVM

classic Japanese metal song :D
Repel
Member
Sat Jan 14 02:51:36
The Animals ~ "Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_2sz_YwwwQ4
Repel
Member
Mon Jan 16 06:13:15
Lee Rocker ~ Gone
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHFn5lEviNs
Cherub Cow
Member
Mon Jan 16 18:33:46
Belinda Carlisle - Heaven Is a Place on Earth
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=05V4CgSL0lw
Repel
Member
Tue Jan 17 12:25:38
Black Flag ~ Six Pack
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0TX5ij8uQeo
Repel
Member
Thu Jan 19 13:13:31
The Collins Kids ~ Saint Louis Woman
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z9fl3kBz8kA
Repel
Member
Fri Jan 20 13:08:11
Minty ~ Useless Man
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iI7kwavNOyI

finally this remix is on spotify! been waiting years for it to appear
Repel
Member
Mon Jan 23 13:21:39
Rod Stewart ~ You're in my heart
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v1qxJPzjObI
show deleted posts
Bookmark and Share