Welcome to the Utopia Forums! Register a new account
The current time is Mon Dec 18 06:29:55 PST 2017

Utopia Talk / General Talk / Palem
Pillz
Member
Tue Jan 17 15:35:36
You're a faggot.

This thread brought to you by the person who insisted I stop referring to you as such.

Faggot.
Palem
Person.
Fri Jan 20 21:36:08
Are you interested in a sexual encounter?
Pillz
Member
Fri Jan 20 22:16:14
Not at all. I just felt it necessary to call you a faggot.
Palem
Person.
Sat Jan 21 18:14:44
Meh. Your loss
Cherub Cow
Member
Sat Jan 21 19:01:48
There haven't been new threads lately so this currently is one of the top 10 UGT threads of 2017 ;D
Hood
Member
Sat Jan 21 19:03:17
I smell a bromance forming.
Cherub Cow
Member
Sat Jan 21 19:09:11
Ooo! Intrigue! :D
Palem
Person.
Sat Jan 21 22:56:44
I like pillz. He can be a prick and I disagree with probably 90% of the things he thinks and says, but he's just being himself and I like that.

Somewhere deep down I'm sure pillz likes me a little too
Cherub Cow
Member
Sat Jan 21 23:30:39
<3
*starts writing Palem+Pillz fan fiction* ;)
Pillz
Member
Sun Jan 22 02:07:45
Other then the fact you ban me literally as much as bishop (who does it for fun sometimes I'm convinced) and you're a faggot, I have no issue with you.

But you are a faggot.

And this thread really is just the result of someone telling me not to call you a faggot.
Korp
Member
Mon Jan 23 02:27:46
They dont have to do it for fun you provided them with ample chances to do it totally legit.

See how hes scared of getting banned so he went here and made the thread.
Cherub Cow
Member
Mon Jan 23 14:59:29
Could name-calling be ban-able in that forum? Sounds like fascism! ;p
Pillz
Member
Sat Feb 11 16:31:13
Palem is dead
Pillz
Member
Tue Feb 14 02:55:00
He has been revived.
Palem
Person.
Wed Feb 15 20:54:31
Rekt
Pillz
Member
Thu Feb 16 00:47:52
Why'd you play dead like dhodor for? Weren't sure you'd be able to serve under the new management?

Hood
Member
Thu Feb 16 17:16:49
Do not question the ways of the mighty possum, for he is an expe






did they leave?

for he is an expert deceiver!
Palem
Person.
Thu Feb 16 21:29:37
I didn't log in for a while. I found out the game was sold when everyone else did
Pillz
Member
Fri Jun 16 13:24:57
I find that highly unlikely!

But come join my KD now.
NightBloom
Innocent
Sun Jul 23 12:40:46
Fuck you Maple! ;)
pillz
Member
Sun Jul 23 13:15:55
Palem is no longer the only female moderator on the Utopia game forums.
smart dude
Member
Wed Sep 27 05:20:47
Pillz I heard you were playing with Zulu this age?
Pillz
Member
Wed Sep 27 14:23:45
Who the fuck are you faggot?
pillz
Member
Thu Nov 02 14:47:29
Palem join TGBBTR
show deleted posts

Your Name:
Your Password:
Your Message:
Bookmark and Share