Welcome to the Utopia Forums! Register a new account
The current time is Wed May 27 10:57:02 2020

Utopia Talk / General Talk / Warhammer 40K EXPLAINED by an Australian
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Thu Jul 18 10:28:36
Warhammer 40K EXPLAINED by an Australian - Entire Plot and Lore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UsdAIhPy2Zc
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Thu Jul 18 11:07:54
Top 10 Most Powerful Warhammer 40K characters

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SR_Wv1bPv1Q
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Fri Jul 19 11:22:11
The Tyranids EXPLAINED by an Australian

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2O-wOsMbqV8
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Thu Jul 25 10:27:48
The Horus Heresy EXPLAINED by an Australian

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pUkuuvqYAIE
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Thu Sep 12 11:41:11
Can the Master Chief beat a Space Marine? | Warhammer 40k vs Halo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C1EzmX1e9PI
Pillz
Member
Fri Sep 13 15:06:31
While UNSC weaponry would be useless against Space Marines, Covenant weapons should work.

All these Halo VS. Videos that cover covenant weaponry make it out to be relatively weak, but in the novels plasma weapons are OP AF.
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Mon Oct 07 13:41:50
Top 10 Biggest Assholes in Warhammer 40k

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gZhuDfoJv9I
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Fri Oct 25 13:19:45
Orks EXPLAINED By an Australian | Warhammer 40k Lore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=REx4O1677GU
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Wed Nov 06 11:57:29
Top 5 Best and Worst Lorehammer YouTubers

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gR3PS71IRrQ
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Tue Dec 03 09:28:19
Top 5 Characters who can Defeat The God Emperor of Mankind | Warhammer 40k Lore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=87j1lM1BTWQ
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Tue Jan 21 09:18:49
Ultramarines EXPLAINED By An Australian - Great Crusade & Horus Heresy | Warhammer 40k Lore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_YtEwEHTYgQ
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Wed Feb 05 10:22:46
Ultramarines EXPLAINED By An Australian #2 - Guilliman's Resurrection | Warhammer 40k Lore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h2bRpTQOFMg
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Mon Feb 10 10:49:54
Did The God Emperor Of Mankind Plan the Horus Heresy | Warhammer 40k Lore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sv5fV_B9n84
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Mon Feb 24 09:21:06
Salamanders EXPLAINED By An Australian | Warhammer 40k Lore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n8WvqVt4eJc
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Tue Mar 03 08:55:08
Blood Angels EXPLAINED By An Australian | Warhammer 40k Lore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y1Opo2FNnck
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Mon Mar 16 10:06:07
Blood Angels EXPLAINED By An Australian #2 - Dante + Devastation of Baal | Warhammer 40k Lore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TGePw718jtQ
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Mon Mar 16 10:52:38
Nurgle EXPLAINED by An Australian | CoronaVirus Special

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5B6P18x5lWU
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Wed Apr 01 13:12:24
The Eldar EXPLAINED by an Australian | Warhammer 40k Lore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vSHUNrX7omc
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Wed Apr 08 12:43:21
Can the DOOM Slayer beat a Space Marine? | Warhammer 40k vs DOOM Eternal

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LceJRbHUijQ
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Fri Apr 10 10:52:55
Top 5 Sieges in Warhammer 40k | ft. Baldermort's Guide to Warhammer

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DHy1ygFBL-U
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Mon Apr 13 17:37:22
Adeptus Custodes EXPLAINED By An Australian | Warhammer 40k Lore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=daNvx0BMmLQ
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Sat Apr 18 13:03:35
Tau EXPLAINED By An Australian | Warhammer 40k Lore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HfU16870o8E
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Tue Apr 28 10:41:28
Sisters of Battle EXPLAINED By An Australian | Warhammer 40k Lore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IoRVNEHQpj0
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Sat May 02 09:22:30
Mortarion And The Deathguard EXPLAINED By An Australian | Warhammer 40k Lore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XcLT5LaglIw
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Fri May 08 10:37:00
The Black Templars EXPLAINED By An Australian | Warhammer 40k Lore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O-HkJhxEOTI
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Fri May 08 11:05:38
The Lion and The Dark Angels EXPLAINED By An Australian | Warhammer 40k Lore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qXRho2cGAkY
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Sun May 17 11:32:32
Fulgrim and the Emperor's Children EXPLAINED By An Australian | Warhammer 40k Lore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WHj_iVwpPDs
McKobb
Member
Thu May 21 23:59:11
Is this your channel man, or just a fan?
Pillz
Member
Fri May 22 16:36:34
If this is his channel then the quality of Russian internet troll content is way above what we previously believed.
Pillz
Member
Fri May 22 16:37:30
We being everyone but Hillary, ofc
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Sat May 23 10:21:04
just a fan
swordtail
Anarchist Prime
Sat May 23 10:21:42
Dark Angels EXPLAINED By An Australian #2

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VuA0iNWclfI
show deleted posts

Your Name:
Your Password:
Your Message:
Bookmark and Share