Welcome to the Utopia Forums! Register a new account
The current time is Wed Jul 06 17:55:57 2022

Utopia Talk / General Talk / +-+ Music Thread: Aces WIld ed. +-+
Repel
Member
Sun Jun 12 11:57:54
Cake ~ Short Skirt / Long Jacket
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=85zV1fpSJQ0
Repel
Member
Wed Jun 15 08:41:07
U.S.U.R.A. ~ Open Your Mind
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TPFAYIr8z2I
Cherub Cow
Member
Wed Jun 15 09:00:08
Metric - What Feels Like Eternity
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F0RQVKTZQpI
Cherub Cow
Member
Thu Jun 16 06:35:23
Dick Laurent is dead.

NIИ - Driver Down
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PxBGukgq2cM
Cherub Cow
Member
Thu Jun 16 06:45:51
David Bowie - I'm Deranged
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aepBpZ3kXek
Repel
Member
Thu Jun 16 12:22:37
minnie riperton ~ loving you
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kE0pwJ5PMDg
Repel
Member
Fri Jun 17 11:46:39
Sir Mix-A-Lot with the Seattle Symphony ~ "Baby Got Back"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w59e20ijOpE
Repel
Member
Sat Jun 18 05:10:10
Fortune/Walker/Rogers/Isaacs ~ Man Of Constant Sorrow
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y3Zsztxl6jc
Daemon
Member
Sun Jun 19 06:44:42
The Cassandra Complex - Moscow Idaho
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lZsNdYyy-p8

Repel
Member
Sun Jun 19 09:27:16
Cat Stevens ~ Father and Son
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JCQVnSOFqfM
Repel
Member
Mon Jun 20 07:32:22
Live ~ Lightning Crashes
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xsJ4O-nSveg
Repel
Member
Tue Jun 21 15:08:31
Moby ~ Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y9iHeOZh5YM
Repel
Member
Wed Jun 22 09:03:23
Of Monsters And Men ~ Little Talks
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ghb6eDopW8I
Repel
Member
Thu Jun 23 12:42:16
System Of A Down ~ Lonely Day
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DnGdoEa1tPg
Repel
Member
Fri Jun 24 07:56:45
SKÁLD ~ Rún
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s9NIBZfVBW4
Repel
Member
Sat Jun 25 09:52:40
Ian Dury ~ hit me with your rhythm stick
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=54hszkiCKi0
Repel
Member
Sun Jun 26 10:48:27
Rammstein ~ Dicke Titten
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=thJgU9jkdU4

in case someone missed the latest Rammstein..
Repel
Member
Mon Jun 27 07:05:25
Paul McCartney & Wings ~ 'Band on the Run'
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yDzhrO5K02c
Repel
Member
Tue Jun 28 13:12:58
Supersub ~ "Where Is The Love Gone "
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jtlkQuzocis
Repel
Member
Wed Jun 29 04:43:06
The Trashmen ~ Walk, Don't Run
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KOGL_Wslxiw
Repel
Member
Thu Jun 30 14:06:29
The Proclaimers ~ I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aJ9usrpAPao
Repel
Member
Fri Jul 01 06:12:16
The Tornadoes ~ Bustin' Surfboards
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pHwzQR7J-CA
Repel
Member
Sat Jul 02 13:36:08
New Radicals ~ You Get What You Give
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DL7-CKirWZE
Repel
Member
Sun Jul 03 08:51:01
Smash Mouth ~ All Star
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L_jWHffIx5E
Repel
Member
Mon Jul 04 14:53:34
America ~ A Horse With No Name
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ocLCLMZO6dc
Repel
Member
Wed Jul 06 06:12:53
Kraftwerk ~ autobahn
http://youtu.be/x-G28iyPtz0
show deleted posts

Your Name:
Your Password:
Your Message:
Bookmark and Share